Canvas 2 ~ Dropping

I am dropping Canvas 2 because the anime was moving too slow for me. I’ve watched animes where the realtive falls in love with the main guy character who is either their brother or cousin. For me, the cousin was getting on my nerves. It was like she was like “Get away from him you old hag.” Then she refuses to do stuff like a stubborn gurl. Actually she has an advantage. She lives with him. Why doesn’t she just make a move on him? I mean its pretty easy as 1 2 3. Unless the guy is like get away from me and crap like that.

Leave a Reply

