Twilight

Sorry to get off topic from anime, but…ISN’T TWILIGHT AWESOME!?!?!?!?! Every end of the chapter I was screaming and anxious for MORE!!! I was like….BellaXEdward forever!!! My facebook, myspace, AIM, MSN…anywhere I can time says OMG TWILIGHT!!! BELLAXEDWARD FOREVER!!! I guess you can say I’m not a Harry Potter fan anymore, but a Twilight fan! XD Oh well…Harry Potter is kinda….old news……We all have to move on!!! =D If you haven’t read Twilight yet…I recommend it….READ IT….WATCH IT….READ THE OTHER 3 BOOKS…….LOVE IT…..SUPPORT IT!!! XD

Leave a Reply

