C-ute – Edo no Temariuta II

I find C-ute’s newest single very interesting. I have never heard anything like it before. I love the song, but the english lyrics are just weird. I was also glad to hear a solo from everyone. It’s been a while since I hear Aihara Kanna get a solo, and Erika. I love their costumes. My favorite is Erika’s. Mai’s costume has a very cute costume. I didn’t even notice Saki in the video. I was wondering where she was until someone pointed her out on the comments. I was really shocked. She looks extremely different than how she does in her other videos. Airi looks very lady-like in that costume. Maimi’s costume is very unique its looks like a kimono…maybe it is. Watch the video below if you want! =D

Leave a Reply

